P.A.C.E. Yourself Workshop

$55.00
Free Shipping!

This item is out of stock
This item is out of stock

Description

SOLD OUT


Do you create weekly or monthly mantras?


You may be thinking...why are mantras important?



Because a lot of times we push ourselves too hard.




We link our productivity to over-doing.

We use our educational status as a barrier that suggests it's wrong to explore other things.

We use our work experience to keep us tethered to jobs we have outgrown.

We use a narrow view of adulthood to keep us in structures that underserve us.

We build habits that zap our energy and stall our creativity.

We don't take risks or trust ourselves to go for it - because the conditions aren't perfect.

Does any of this sound familiar?

If so - then I encourage you to join us for or P.A.C.E. Yourself Workshop!


Workshop Focus:

Productivity

Creativity

Power 

Pleasure


Discussion Topics:

Dismantling gatekeeping ideology

Disrupting unfulfilling habits

Developing essential expectations

Unburdening yourself from "keeping up" with others


What to expect:

Fun facilitator (Kanesha loves a good and bold time!)

Highly engaging discussion

Accessing and creating customizable tools

Time to take care of yourself - without any pressure


Date + Time:

Thursday, September 16, 2021

4:30pm PT

(5;30pm MT, 6:30pm CT, 7:30pm ET)


The workshop will take place via Zoom.

A recording will not be available.