Work Sessions: Content Calendar

$35.00
Free Shipping!

This item is out of stock

September 21, 2020

4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET




Join Kanesha and other B.O.L.D. entrepreneurs/business owners for a work session focused on creating content.


Many business owners and entrepreneurs struggle with finding the time to create effective content that 

  • support clients
  • builds connections
  • nurtures ecosystems
  • brings in sales


Many times it comes down to - keeping it simple.


But - how can you find the time, structure, and message that is most effective?


Kanesha is here to help!


Each work session is set up as follows

30 minutes - Instruction

45 minutes - Work time (yes, we are working in real time)

15 minutes - Q & A


We will generate - or add more structure to your:

  • content calendar
  • content generation
  • engagement tools
  • time management


All session take place via Zoom.